NHL Hockey

Carolina Hurricanes (36-12-8)


2019-20 | 2020-21
Month:

Schedule

June
Date Opponent Time TV Result
Tue. 1 vs. Tampa Bay LightningTB 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET20:30 BRT NBCS/RSN/TVA  L 1 - 2
Thu. 3 at Tampa Bay LightningTB 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT RSN/TVA/USA  W 3 - 2
Sat. 5 at Tampa Bay LightningTB 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT RSN/TVA/USA  L 4 - 6
Tue. 8 vs. Tampa Bay LightningTB 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT NBCS/RSN/TVA  L 0 - 2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.