NHL Hockey

#79
Carter Hart
W GAA Sv%
7 2.87 0.912
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/13/1998
Position: GWeight: 181 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-14-5 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Jan. 22 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 14 of 16 shots in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. Hart did not factor in the decision and remained at 7-13-5 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 7-13-5 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Jan. 18 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-12-5 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-12-4 on the season with a 2.94 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Jan. 13 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 7-11-4 on the season with a 2.93 GAA and .912 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.