NHL Hockey

#12
Alex DeBrincat
G A Pts
12 3 15
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-7 Born: 12/18/1997
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Farmington Hills, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 22:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 12 goals on the season.
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 21:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 20:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored two goals in 19:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 11 goals on the season.
Nov. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Alex DeBrincat tallied one goal and one assist in 18:58 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeBrincat now has nine goals and three assists on the season.
Nov. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 23:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 9 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had an assist in 27:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 82 28 24 52 6 6 6 0 1 181 15.47
2018-19 Chi 82 41 35 76 0 15 13 0 3 220 18.64
2019-20 Chi 70 18 27 45 -10 15 10 0 4 207 8.70
2020-21 Chi 52 32 24 56 3 12 9 1 7 155 20.65
2021-22 Chi 20 12 3 15 -6 9 3 0 2 58 20.69
Career 306 131 113 244 -7 57 41 1 17 821 15.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 2 4 6 4 9 0 0 0 27 7.41
Career 9 2 4 6 4 9 0 0 0 27 7.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.