NHL Hockey

#34
Auston Matthews
G A Pts
25 16 41
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1997
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: San Ramon, California

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Auston Matthews had 19:16 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Auston Matthews had an assist in 21:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Matthews now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied one goal and one assist in 22:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has 25 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 24:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has 24 goals on the season.
Jan. 11 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 23:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has 23 goals on the season.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Auston Matthews scored two goals in 20:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has 22 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 82 40 29 69 2 14 8 0 8 279 14.34
2017-18 Tor 62 34 29 63 25 12 5 0 5 187 18.18
2018-19 Tor 68 37 36 73 -9 12 12 0 5 251 14.74
2019-20 Tor 70 47 33 80 19 8 12 0 5 290 16.21
2020-21 Tor 52 41 25 66 21 10 10 0 12 222 18.47
2021-22 Tor 35 25 16 41 2 10 9 0 4 155 16.13
Career 369 224 168 392 60 66 56 0 39 1384 16.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 4 1 5 2 0 0 0 0 16 25.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 1 27 3.70
2018-19 Tor 7 5 1 6 -3 2 2 0 0 32 15.63
2019-20 Tor 5 2 4 6 1 0 1 0 2 27 7.41
2020-21 Tor 7 1 4 5 1 0 0 0 1 35 2.86
Career 32 13 11 24 -3 2 3 0 4 137 9.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.