NHL Hockey

#88
Andrew Mangiapane
G A Pts
15 2 17
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-10 Born: 4/4/1996
Position: RWWeight: 184 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 20:26 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 17:39 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 16:25 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane scored one goal in 14:37 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mangiapane now has 15 goals on the season.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane scored two goals in 16:49 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mangiapane now has 14 goals on the season.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane scored two goals in 17:25 of ice time in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mangiapane now has 12 goals on the season.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane had 15:49 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 14 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)18:57 ET21:57 BRT - Andrew Mangiapane scored one goal in 15:13 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mangiapane now has 10 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cgy 10 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 44 8 5 13 11 12 0 0 1 65 12.31
2019-20 Cgy 68 17 15 32 4 18 0 0 2 109 15.60
2020-21 Cgy 56 18 14 32 1 24 2 1 4 91 19.78
2021-22 Cgy 22 15 2 17 5 6 4 1 4 57 26.32
Career 200 58 36 94 18 62 6 2 11 329 17.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 5 20.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 2 3 5 -2 6 0 0 0 12 16.67
Career 15 3 3 6 -1 6 0 0 1 17 17.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.