NHL Hockey

#7
Devon Toews
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 2/21/1994
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Abbotsford, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Devon Toews tallied one goal and one assist in 31:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-5 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Toews now has four goals and nine assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Devon Toews had an assist in 25:08 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Toews now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Devon Toews had 23:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Devon Toews had two assists in 26:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 26 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Devon Toews had an assist in 26:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Devon Toews had an assist in 24:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Toews now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Devon Toews tallied one goal and one assist in 25:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Toews now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Nov. 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Devon Toews had 21:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Devon Toews had an assist in 24:13 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Toews now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 48 5 13 18 7 4 1 0 2 81 6.17
2019-20 NYI 68 6 22 28 1 16 1 0 1 122 4.92
2020-21 Col 53 9 22 31 29 16 2 0 2 121 7.44
2021-22 Col 12 4 9 13 15 2 1 0 0 26 15.38
Career 181 24 66 90 52 38 5 0 5 350 6.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 1 4 5 -3 0 1 0 0 17 5.88
2019-20 NYI 22 2 8 10 3 6 0 0 0 20 10.00
2020-21 Col 10 1 5 6 10 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 40 4 17 21 10 8 1 0 0 56 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.