NHL Hockey

#41
Vitek Vanecek
W GAA Sv%
1 1.44 0.938
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 1/9/1996
Position: GWeight: 184 Birthplace: Havlickuv Brod, Czech Republic

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Vitek Vanecek stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 1.44 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Vitek Vanecek stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Capitals' 5-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .958 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.