NHL Hockey

#74
Juuse Saros
W GAA Sv%
21 2.28 0.927
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 4/19/1995
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Forssa, Finland

Latest News
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.05 GAA and .892 save percentage.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 21-11-1 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .927 save percentage.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 20-11-1 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .927 save percentage.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. The victory pushed him to 20-10-1 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .928 save percentage.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped all 28 shots he faced in the Predators' 1-0 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 19-10-1 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 49 of 55 shots in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 18-10-1 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .926 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Nsh 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 23 0.870
2016-17 Nsh 21 1199 2.35 10 8 3 - 6 1 47 614 0.923
2017-18 Nsh 26 1496 2.44 11 5 7 - 2 3 61 810 0.925
2018-19 Nsh 31 1696 2.62 17 10 2 - 5 3 74 870 0.915
2019-20 Nsh 40 2176 2.70 17 12 4 - 5 4 98 1142 0.914
2020-21 Nsh 36 2051 2.28 21 11 1 - 7 3 78 1073 0.927
Career 155 8679 2.50 76 47 17 - 26 14 361 4532 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Nsh 2 56 3.16 0 0 0 - 0 0 3 17 0.824
2017-18 Nsh 4 113 1.05 0 0 0 - 3 0 2 42 0.952
2018-19 Nsh 1 45 1.33 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 21 0.952
2019-20 Nsh 4 242 3.22 1 3 0 - 1 0 13 124 0.895
2020-21 Nsh 1 59 4.07 0 1 0 - 1 0 4 37 0.892
Career 12 517 2.67 1 4 0 - 5 0 23 241 0.905

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.