NHL Hockey

#37
Connor Hellebuyck
W GAA Sv%
24 2.58 0.916
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 5/19/1993
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Commerce, Michigan

Latest News
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-0 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .931 save percentage.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-0 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .931 save percentage.
June 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 1.87 GAA and .940 save percentage.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .937 save percentage.
May 25 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE1:14 ET2:14 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 37 of 40 shots in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-0 on the season with a 1.60 GAA and .950 save percentage.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 44 of 48 shots in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.55 GAA and .958 save percentage.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped all 38 shots he faced in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Oilers on Friday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 0.48 GAA and .986 save percentage.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.00 GAA and .970 save percentage.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. The victory pushed him to 24-17-3 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .916 save percentage.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday for his fourth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 23-17-3 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .915 save percentage.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 22-17-3 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .914 save percentage.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Connor Hellebuyck stopped all 32 shots he faced in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 22-16-3 on the season with a 2.65 GAA and .915 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Wpg 26 1433 2.34 13 11 1 - 5 2 56 683 0.918
2016-17 Wpg 56 3033 2.89 26 19 4 - 9 4 146 1572 0.907
2017-18 Wpg 67 3965 2.36 44 11 9 - 3 6 156 2048 0.924
2018-19 Wpg 63 3704 2.90 34 23 3 - 8 2 179 2051 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 58 3268 2.57 31 21 5 - 6 6 140 1796 0.922
2020-21 Wpg 45 2602 2.58 24 17 3 - 9 4 112 1335 0.916
Career 315 18008 2.63 172 102 25 - 40 24 789 9485 0.917

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Wpg 17 1015 2.36 9 8 0 - 2 2 40 511 0.922
2018-19 Wpg 6 359 2.67 2 4 0 - 0 0 16 184 0.913
2019-20 Wpg 4 236 3.04 1 3 0 - 4 0 12 125 0.904
2020-21 Wpg 8 537 2.23 4 4 0 - 2 1 20 289 0.931
Career 35 2149 2.46 16 19 0 - 8 3 88 1109 0.921

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.