NHL Hockey

#25
Jacob Markstrom
W GAA Sv%
10 1.76 0.939
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-6 Born: 1/31/1990
Position: GWeight: 206 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 3 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 40 of 42 shots in the Flames' 3-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 10-4-4 on the season with a 1.76 GAA and .939 save percentage.
Nov. 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Flames' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Monday. The victory pushed him to 9-4-4 on the season with a 1.75 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 8-4-4 on the season with a 1.81 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 8-3-4 on the season with a 1.73 GAA and .940 save percentage.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-3-4 on the season with a 1.71 GAA and .942 save percentage.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped all 26 shots he faced in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday for his fifth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 6-3-4 on the season with a 1.68 GAA and .942 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.