NHL Hockey

#25
Jacob Markstrom
W GAA Sv%
8 1.73 0.940
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-6 Born: 1/31/1990
Position: GWeight: 206 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 8-3-4 on the season with a 1.73 GAA and .940 save percentage.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-3-4 on the season with a 1.71 GAA and .942 save percentage.
Nov. 18 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped all 26 shots he faced in the Flames' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday for his fifth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 6-3-4 on the season with a 1.68 GAA and .942 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-4 on the season with a 1.82 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Nov. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Jacob Markstrom stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-3 on the season with a 1.81 GAA and .935 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Fla 1 39 3.00 0 1 0 - 1 0 2 14 0.857
2011-12 Fla 7 383 2.66 2 4 1 - 3 0 17 222 0.923
2012-13 Fla 23 1265 3.22 8 14 1 - 5 0 68 685 0.901
2013-14 Fla 12 613 3.52 1 6 3 - 1 0 36 285 0.874
2013-14 Van 4 199 3.00 1 2 0 - 1 0 10 76 0.868
2013-14 Tot 16 813 3.39 2 8 3 - 2 0 46 361 0.873
2014-15 Van 3 77 3.08 1 1 0 - 1 0 4 33 0.879
2015-16 Van 33 1847 2.73 13 14 4 - 2 0 84 988 0.915
2016-17 Van 26 1416 2.63 10 11 3 - 6 0 62 692 0.910
2017-18 Van 60 3413 2.71 23 26 7 - 13 2 154 1745 0.912
2018-19 Van 60 3599 2.77 28 23 9 - 4 1 166 1896 0.912
2019-20 Van 43 2551 2.75 23 16 4 - 8 2 117 1420 0.918
2020-21 Cgy 43 2507 2.66 22 19 2 - 6 3 111 1161 0.904
2021-22 Cgy 15 904 1.73 8 3 4 - 4 5 26 436 0.940
Career 330 18820 2.73 140 140 38 - 55 13 857 9653 0.911

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Van 14 841 2.85 8 6 0 - 1 1 40 491 0.919
Career 14 841 2.85 8 6 0 - 1 1 40 491 0.919

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.