NHL Hockey

#72
Sergei Bobrovsky
W GAA Sv%
9 2.03 0.936
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/20/1988
Position: GWeight: 182 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-1-2 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .936 save percentage.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 9-0-2 on the season with a 1.90 GAA and .940 save percentage.
Nov. 20 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 8-0-2 on the season with a 1.99 GAA and .937 save percentage.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Panthers' 6-1 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 7-0-2 on the season with a 1.78 GAA and .942 save percentage.
Nov. 13 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-0-2 on the season with a 1.88 GAA and .940 save percentage.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-0-1 on the season with a 1.73 GAA and .946 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.