NHL Hockey

#40
Tuukka Rask
W GAA Sv%
15 2.28 0.913
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 3/10/1987
Position: GWeight: 176 Birthplace: Savonlinna, Finland

Latest News
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 36 of 39 shots in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.87 GAA and .915 save percentage.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .906 save percentage.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 16 of 18 shots in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Monday. The victory pushed him to 15-5-2 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .913 save percentage.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 18 of 23 shots in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 14-5-2 on the season with a 2.29 GAA and .914 save percentage.
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped all 20 shots he faced in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Monday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 14-4-2 on the season with a 2.16 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 13-4-2 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Apr. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tuukka Rask stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 12-4-2 on the season with a 2.29 GAA and .915 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2007-08 Bos 4 184 3.26 2 1 1 - 0 0 10 88 0.886
2008-09 Bos 1 59 0.00 1 0 0 - 0 1 0 35 1.000
2009-10 Bos 45 2562 1.97 22 12 5 - 1 5 84 1221 0.931
2010-11 Bos 29 1594 2.67 11 14 2 - 3 2 71 866 0.918
2011-12 Bos 23 1289 2.05 11 8 3 - 1 3 44 621 0.929
2012-13 Bos 36 2104 2.00 19 10 5 - 5 5 70 980 0.929
2013-14 Bos 58 3386 2.04 36 15 6 - 1 7 115 1641 0.930
2014-15 Bos 70 4063 2.30 34 21 13 - 5 3 156 2011 0.922
2015-16 Bos 64 3678 2.56 31 22 8 - 7 4 157 1854 0.915
2016-17 Bos 65 3679 2.23 37 20 5 - 8 8 137 1610 0.915
2017-18 Bos 54 3173 2.36 34 14 5 - 6 3 125 1513 0.917
2018-19 Bos 46 2635 2.48 27 13 5 - 6 4 109 1245 0.912
2019-20 Bos 41 2401 2.12 26 8 6 - 6 5 85 1189 0.929
2020-21 Bos 24 1396 2.28 15 5 2 - 0 2 53 611 0.913
Career 560 32207 2.27 306 163 66 - 49 52 1216 15485 0.921

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Bos 13 829 2.61 7 6 0 - 1 0 36 409 0.912
2012-13 Bos 22 1465 1.88 14 8 0 - 1 3 46 761 0.940
2013-14 Bos 12 752 1.99 7 5 0 - 1 2 25 348 0.928
2016-17 Bos 6 402 2.24 2 4 0 - 0 0 15 187 0.920
2017-18 Bos 12 686 2.88 5 7 0 - 4 0 33 339 0.903
2018-19 Bos 24 1458 2.02 15 9 0 - 2 2 49 742 0.934
2019-20 Bos 4 257 2.57 1 3 0 - 0 0 11 114 0.904
2020-21 Bos 2 125 2.88 1 1 0 - 0 0 6 71 0.915
Career 95 5978 2.22 52 43 0 - 9 7 221 2971 0.926

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.