NHL Hockey

#29
Marc-Andre Fleury
W GAA Sv%
0 5.74 0.839
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/28/1984
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 31 of 37 shots in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-4-0 on the season with a 5.75 GAA and .839 save percentage.
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 5.63 GAA and .840 save percentage.
Oct. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 6 of 10 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 7.06 GAA and .826 save percentage.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.24 GAA and .889 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2003-04 Pit 21 1154 3.64 4 14 - 2 3 1 70 675 0.896
2005-06 Pit 50 2809 3.25 13 27 6 - 3 1 152 1485 0.898
2006-07 Pit 67 3905 2.83 40 16 9 - 2 5 184 1954 0.906
2007-08 Pit 35 1857 2.33 19 10 2 - 2 4 72 909 0.921
2008-09 Pit 62 3640 2.67 35 18 7 - 5 4 162 1850 0.912
2009-10 Pit 67 3798 2.65 37 21 6 - 4 1 168 1772 0.905
2010-11 Pit 65 3695 2.32 36 20 5 - 5 3 143 1742 0.918
2011-12 Pit 67 3896 2.36 42 17 4 - 6 3 153 1768 0.913
2012-13 Pit 33 1857 2.39 23 8 0 - 2 1 74 881 0.916
2013-14 Pit 64 3792 2.37 39 18 5 - 2 5 150 1774 0.915
2014-15 Pit 64 3776 2.32 34 20 9 - 5 10 146 1831 0.920
2015-16 Pit 58 3462 2.29 35 17 6 - 4 5 132 1665 0.921
2016-17 Pit 38 2125 3.02 18 10 7 - 5 1 107 1181 0.909
2017-18 VGK 46 2673 2.24 29 13 4 - 3 4 100 1376 0.927
2018-19 VGK 61 3635 2.51 35 21 5 - 9 8 152 1745 0.913
2019-20 VGK 49 2880 2.77 27 16 5 - 3 5 133 1399 0.905
2020-21 VGK 36 2146 1.98 26 10 0 - 1 6 71 989 0.928
2021-22 Chi 4 187 5.74 0 4 0 - 0 0 18 112 0.839
Career 887 51294 2.56 492 280 80 - 64 67 2187 25108 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2006-07 Pit 5 286 3.76 1 4 0 - 0 0 18 150 0.880
2007-08 Pit 20 1251 1.97 14 6 0 - 2 3 41 610 0.933
2008-09 Pit 24 1447 2.61 16 8 0 - 1 0 63 686 0.908
2009-10 Pit 13 798 2.78 7 6 0 - 0 1 37 339 0.891
2010-11 Pit 7 405 2.52 3 4 0 - 1 1 17 168 0.899
2011-12 Pit 6 337 4.63 2 4 0 - 2 0 26 157 0.834
2012-13 Pit 5 290 3.52 2 2 0 - 0 1 17 145 0.883
2013-14 Pit 13 799 2.40 7 6 0 - 1 2 32 378 0.915
2014-15 Pit 5 311 2.12 1 4 0 - 0 0 11 150 0.927
2015-16 Pit 2 79 3.04 0 1 0 - 0 0 4 32 0.875
2016-17 Pit 15 866 2.56 9 6 0 - 0 2 37 490 0.924
2017-18 VGK 20 1258 2.24 13 7 0 - 0 4 47 641 0.927
2018-19 VGK 7 466 2.70 3 4 0 - 2 1 21 230 0.909
2019-20 VGK 4 238 2.27 3 1 0 - 0 0 9 100 0.910
2020-21 VGK 16 972 2.03 9 7 0 - 2 1 33 403 0.918
Career 162 9809 2.53 90 70 0 - 11 16 413 4679 0.912

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.