NHL Hockey

#15
Ryan Getzlaf
G A Pts
5 12 17
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 5/10/1985
Position: CWeight: 228 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 13:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 17:47 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf scored one goal in 14:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Getzlaf now has five goals on the season.
May 1 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 15:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 17:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 17:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Ryan Getzlaf had 6:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 57 14 25 39 6 22 10 0 1 116 12.07
2006-07 Anh 82 25 33 58 17 66 11 1 6 203 12.32
2007-08 Anh 77 24 58 82 32 94 4 1 2 185 12.97
2008-09 Anh 81 25 66 91 5 121 9 0 2 227 11.01
2009-10 Anh 66 19 50 69 4 79 8 0 5 149 12.75
2010-11 Anh 67 19 57 76 14 35 7 0 4 117 16.24
2011-12 Anh 82 11 46 57 -11 75 4 0 4 185 5.95
2012-13 Anh 44 15 34 49 14 41 4 3 3 99 15.15
2013-14 Anh 77 31 56 87 28 31 5 0 7 204 15.20
2014-15 Anh 77 25 45 70 15 62 3 0 6 191 13.09
2015-16 Anh 77 13 50 63 14 55 6 0 5 178 7.30
2016-17 Anh 74 15 58 73 7 49 6 2 3 138 10.87
2017-18 Anh 56 11 50 61 20 42 0 1 0 117 9.40
2018-19 Anh 67 14 34 48 -19 58 1 0 2 133 10.53
2019-20 Anh 69 13 29 42 -16 58 3 0 5 143 9.09
2020-21 Anh 48 5 12 17 -14 43 3 0 1 70 7.14
Career 1101 279 703 982 116 931 84 8 56 2455 11.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 16 3 4 7 -3 13 2 0 1 38 7.89
2006-07 Anh 21 7 10 17 1 32 3 1 3 57 12.28
2007-08 Anh 6 2 3 5 -2 6 1 0 0 14 14.29
2008-09 Anh 13 4 14 18 3 25 1 0 0 25 16.00
2010-11 Anh 6 2 4 6 0 9 0 0 1 17 11.76
2012-13 Anh 7 3 3 6 2 6 1 1 0 15 20.00
2013-14 Anh 12 4 11 15 -2 10 1 0 0 32 12.50
2014-15 Anh 16 2 18 20 6 6 2 0 0 48 4.17
2015-16 Anh 7 2 3 5 4 4 1 0 0 22 9.09
2016-17 Anh 17 8 11 19 7 8 3 0 1 53 15.09
2017-18 Anh 4 0 2 2 -4 18 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 125 37 83 120 12 137 15 2 6 328 11.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.