MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., August 29 | Next Day

American League

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/NESN 
Boston (59-60, 30-30 Road)
Minnesota (61-55, 34-25 Home)
 Bos: R. Hill  (5-5, 4.68 ERA)
 Min: D. Bundy  (6-5, 4.76 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  YES/BSW 
NY Yankees (73-46, 31-28 Road)
LA Angels (51-67, 26-36 Home)
 NYY: F. Montas  (4-10, 3.87 ERA)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (3-8, 3.42 ERA)

Interleague

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MARQ 
Chi Cubs (50-67, 26-33 Road)
Toronto (63-54, 36-25 Home)
 ChC: K. Thompson  (9-5, 3.67 ERA)
 Tor: J. Berríos  (9-5, 5.39 ERA)

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSMW/BSOH 
St. Louis (66-51, 26-30 Road)
Cincinnati (46-70, 26-36 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (9-9, 3.44 ERA)
 Cin: G. Ashcraft  (5-3, 3.96 ERA)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL 
LA Dodgers (81-36, 41-21 Road)
Miami (52-66, 25-33 Home)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (15-1, 2.12 ERA)
 Mia: P. López  (7-8, 3.83 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (46-72, 21-41 Road)
Milwaukee (63-54, 31-24 Home)
 Pit: J. Brubaker  (3-10, 4.19 ERA)
 Mil: C. Burnes  (9-5, 2.48 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/NSPA 
Philadelphia (65-52, 33-26 Road)
Arizona (55-63, 32-29 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (8-9, 3.07 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Davies  (2-4, 3.99 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSSD/NSBA 
San Diego (66-55, 33-30 Road)
San Francisco (59-59, 34-29 Home)
 SD: M. Clevinger  (4-4, 3.63 ERA)
 SF: C. Rodón  (11-6, 2.89 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.