MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., August 20 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES 
Toronto (60-50, 26-29 Road)
NY Yankees (71-41, 41-15 Home)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (12-5, 2.56 ERA)
 NYY: G. Cole  (9-4, 3.38 ERA)

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSDT/BSW 
LA Angels (49-63, 25-31 Road)
Detroit (43-69, 26-32 Home)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Det: T. Alexander  (2-6, 3.83 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  NESN/MASN 
Boston (54-58, 28-29 Road)
Baltimore (58-52, 33-21 Home)
 Bos: R. Hill  (4-5, 4.75 ERA)
 Bal: K. Bradish  (1-4, 6.42 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  BSUN/BSKC 
Kansas City (46-66, 19-34 Road)
Tampa Bay (58-52, 33-21 Home)
 KC: K. Bubic  (2-6, 5.02 ERA)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSGL 
Chi White Sox (56-55, 31-26 Road)
Cleveland (58-52, 29-22 Home)
 CWS: J. Cueto  (4-5, 2.91 ERA)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (7-6, 3.21 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSSW 
Texas (49-61, 26-30 Road)
Minnesota (57-53, 31-25 Home)
 Tex: G. Otto  (4-8, 5.20 ERA)
 Min: C. Archer  (2-5, 4.02 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Seattle (61-52, 30-26 Road)
Oakland (41-71, 17-38 Home)
 Sea: C. Flexen  (7-9, 3.92 ERA)
 Oak: J. Kaprielian  (3-6, 4.38 ERA)

Interleague

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
Houston (71-41, 36-23 Road)
Atlanta (66-46, 37-22 Home)
 Hou: C. Javier  (6-8, 3.14 ERA)
 Atl: S. Strider  (6-4, 3.11 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  SNY/NSPA 
NY Mets (73-39, 35-21 Road)
Philadelphia (62-48, 32-25 Home)
 NYM: C. Carrasco  (13-4, 3.76 ERA)
 Phi: Z. Wheeler  (11-5, 2.63 ERA)

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  FS1/BSWI/MARQ 
Milwaukee (60-50, 31-28 Road)
Chi Cubs (45-65, 24-34 Home)
 Mil: F. Peralta  (4-2, 4.37 ERA)
 ChC: M. Stroman  (3-5, 4.20 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATPT/BSOH 
Cincinnati (44-66, 20-34 Road)
Pittsburgh (45-66, 24-29 Home)
 Cin: J. Dunn  (0-1, 5.79 ERA)
 Pit: Z. Thompson  (3-9, 5.08 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  FOX 
NY Mets (73-39, 35-21 Road)
Philadelphia (62-48, 32-25 Home)
 NYM: D. Peterson  (6-2, 3.30 ERA)
 Phi:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA 
San Francisco (54-57, 25-30 Road)
Colorado (49-64, 31-28 Home)
 SF: A. Cobb  (3-6, 4.15 ERA)
 Col: R. Feltner  (2-3, 6.02 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSMW/BSAZ 
St. Louis (61-49, 26-29 Road)
Arizona (50-60, 31-29 Home)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (8-9, 3.50 ERA)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (6-11, 4.13 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  BSSD/MAS2 
Washington (37-76, 20-36 Road)
San Diego (63-51, 33-24 Home)
 Was: J. Gray  (7-8, 4.81 ERA)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (8-5, 2.91 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  SNLA/BSFL 
Miami (49-61, 26-33 Road)
LA Dodgers (77-33, 40-15 Home)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: J. Urías  (12-6, 2.49 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.