MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., August 12 | Next Day

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  BSGL/MLBN 
Cleveland (58-52, 29-30 Road)
Toronto (60-50, 34-21 Home)
 Cle: C. Quantrill  (8-5, 3.88 ERA)
 Tor: J. Berríos  (8-4, 5.19 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  YES/MLBN/NESN 
NY Yankees (71-41, 30-26 Road)
Boston (54-58, 26-29 Home)
 NYY: D. Germán  (1-2, 5.09 ERA)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (5-3, 4.23 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/NSCH 
Detroit (43-69, 17-37 Road)
Chi White Sox (56-55, 25-29 Home)
 Det: D. Norris  (0-0, - ERA)
 CWS: M. Kopech  (4-8, 3.38 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSUN/MASN 
Baltimore (58-52, 25-31 Road)
Tampa Bay (58-52, 33-21 Home)
 Bal: A. Voth  (2-1, 3.19 ERA)
 TB: C. Kluber  (7-6, 4.05 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  RTNW/BSSW 
Seattle (61-52, 30-26 Road)
Texas (49-61, 23-31 Home)
 Sea: G. Kirby  (3-3, 3.40 ERA)
 Tex:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Oakland (41-71, 24-33 Road)
Houston (71-41, 35-18 Home)
 Oak: A. Oller  (1-5, 7.63 ERA)
 Hou: L. Garcia  (8-8, 3.93 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSNO/BSW 
Minnesota (57-53, 26-28 Road)
LA Angels (49-63, 24-32 Home)
 Min: T. Mahle  (0-0, 6.00 ERA)
 LAA: P. Sandoval  (3-7, 3.41 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (77-33, 37-18 Road)
Kansas City (46-66, 27-32 Home)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (13-1, 2.30 ERA)
 KC: D. Lynch  (4-7, 4.79 ERA)

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSSE/BSFL 
Atlanta (66-46, 29-24 Road)
Miami (49-61, 23-28 Home)
 Atl: M. Fried  (10-4, 2.60 ERA)
 Mia: P. López  (7-7, 3.57 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  ATV+ 
San Diego (63-51, 30-27 Road)
Washington (37-76, 17-40 Home)
 SD: M. Clevinger  (3-4, 3.60 ERA)
 Was: C. Abbott  (0-1, 5.68 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATV+ 
Philadelphia (62-48, 30-23 Road)
NY Mets (73-39, 38-18 Home)
 Phi: R. Suárez  (8-5, 3.68 ERA)
 NYM: M. Scherzer  (8-2, 1.98 ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSMW/BSWI 
Milwaukee (60-50, 31-28 Road)
St. Louis (61-49, 35-20 Home)
 Mil: E. Lauer  (8-3, 3.59 ERA)
 StL: J. Montgomery  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSAZ 
Arizona (50-60, 19-31 Road)
Colorado (49-64, 31-28 Home)
 Ari: Z. Davies  (2-4, 4.03 ERA)
 Col: A. Senzatela  (3-6, 4.68 ERA)

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT  ATPT/NSBA 
Pittsburgh (45-66, 21-37 Road)
San Francisco (54-57, 29-27 Home)
 Pit: B. Wilson  (2-6, 5.86 ERA)
 SF: C. Rodón  (10-6, 2.95 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.