MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., May 31 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSDT/BSNX 
Minnesota (27-18, 12-8 Road)
Detroit (16-28, 10-13 Home)
 Min: D. Smeltzer  (1-0, 1.04 ERA)
 Det: T. Skubal  (3-2, 2.44 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSGL/BSKC 
Kansas City (15-28, 7-13 Road)
Cleveland (18-23, 8-8 Home)
 KC: D. Lynch  (2-3, 3.92 ERA)
 Cle:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  RTNW/MAS2 
Seattle (18-27, 8-18 Road)
Baltimore (18-27, 12-11 Home)
 Sea: G. Kirby  (0-1, 4.50 ERA)
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/TBS/BSW 
LA Angels (27-19, 12-9 Road)
NY Yankees (32-13, 17-7 Home)
 LAA: N. Syndergaard  (4-2, 3.08 ERA)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (0-1, 3.30 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  NSCH/RSN1 
Chi White Sox (22-22, 12-10 Road)
Toronto (24-20, 14-8 Home)
 CWS: M. Kopech  (1-1, 1.29 ERA)
 Tor: K. Gausman  (4-3, 2.25 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSNX 
Minnesota (27-18, 12-8 Road)
Detroit (16-28, 10-13 Home)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSUN/BSSW 
Tampa Bay (26-18, 11-8 Road)
Texas (20-23, 10-12 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Tex: M. Pérez  (3-2, 1.60 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Houston (29-16, 15-10 Road)
Oakland (19-28, 6-15 Home)
 Hou: C. Javier  (3-2, 2.43 ERA)
 Oak: F. Montas  (2-4, 3.12 ERA)

Interleague

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/BSOH 
Cincinnati (14-30, 7-19 Road)
Boston (21-23, 10-10 Home)
 Cin: L. Castillo  (1-2, 4.35 ERA)
 Bos: M. Wacha  (3-0, 2.83 ERA)

National League

3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT  NSBA/NSPA 
San Francisco (24-19, 11-8 Road)
Philadelphia (21-24, 11-13 Home)
 SF: J. Junis  (2-1, 2.76 ERA)
 Phi: R. Suárez  (4-3, 4.74 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/MASN 
Washington (16-30, 9-13 Road)
NY Mets (29-17, 13-8 Home)
 Was: P. Corbin  (1-7, 6.30 ERA)
 NYM:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSMW/BSSD 
San Diego (28-16, 17-7 Road)
St. Louis (24-20, 11-10 Home)
 SD: B. Snell  (0-2, 6.00 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (5-4, 3.12 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ 
Milwaukee (29-16, 15-10 Road)
Chi Cubs (18-26, 7-15 Home)
 Mil: E. Lauer  (5-1, 2.31 ERA)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (2-5, 5.20 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSFL 
Miami (18-24, 8-12 Road)
Colorado (20-24, 14-11 Home)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (1-5, 6.30 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/BSSO/MLBN 
Atlanta (21-24, 9-11 Road)
Arizona (23-23, 12-12 Home)
 Atl: K. Wright  (4-3, 2.68 ERA)
 Ari: H. Castellanos  (3-2, 5.22 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATPT/SNLA/MLBN 
Pittsburgh (18-25, 7-11 Road)
LA Dodgers (30-14, 15-5 Home)
 Pit: Z. Thompson  (2-4, 5.50 ERA)
 LAD: J. Urías  (3-4, 2.49 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.