MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., October 1 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (97-59, 45-30 Road)
NY Yankees (89-67, 45-33 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 NYY: N. Cortes  (2-2, 2.85 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MAS2 
Baltimore (50-106, 25-53 Road)
Toronto (87-69, 43-31 Home)
 Bal: C. Ellis  (1-0, 2.15 ERA)
 Tor: A. Manoah  (8-2, 3.35 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSGL 
Cleveland (76-79, 37-38 Road)
Texas (57-99, 33-42 Home)
 Cle: E. Morgan  (4-7, 5.27 ERA)
 Tex: S. Howard  (0-2, 9.17 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSDT 
Detroit (75-80, 33-42 Road)
Chi White Sox (88-68, 49-27 Home)
 Det: W. Peralta  (4-4, 3.08 ERA)
 CWS: L. Lynn  (10-6, 2.72 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSNO/BSKC 
Minnesota (69-87, 33-45 Road)
Kansas City (71-84, 36-39 Home)
 Min: B. Ober  (3-3, 4.19 ERA)
 KC: J. Heasley  (0-1, 3.86 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/NSCA 
Oakland (85-71, 42-33 Road)
Houston (91-65, 47-28 Home)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (10-10, 3.94 ERA)
 Hou: F. Valdez  (11-5, 2.98 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSW/RTNW 
LA Angels (74-82, 34-40 Road)
Seattle (86-70, 42-33 Home)
 LAA: J. Suarez  (7-8, 3.86 ERA)
 Sea: T. Anderson  (2-2, 4.66 ERA)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN 
Boston (88-68, 39-36 Road)
Washington (64-92, 35-43 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodriguez  (11-8, 4.93 ERA)
 Was: E. Fedde  (7-9, 5.26 ERA)

National League

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  BSOH/ATPT 
Cincinnati (81-75, 38-38 Road)
Pittsburgh (58-97, 34-41 Home)
 Cin: V. Gutierrez  (9-6, 4.74 ERA)
 Pit: W. Crowe  (4-8, 5.77 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSFL/NSPA 
Philadelphia (81-75, 34-41 Road)
Miami (64-91, 40-38 Home)
 Phi: R. Suárez  (7-5, 1.45 ERA)
 Mia: S. Alcantara  (9-14, 3.09 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  SNY/BSSE 
NY Mets (73-82, 29-49 Road)
Atlanta (83-72, 37-37 Home)
 NYM: R. Hill  (0-4, 3.86 ERA)
 Atl:   (0-0, - ERA)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSMW/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (67-89, 28-47 Road)
St. Louis (87-69, 42-33 Home)
 ChC: Z. Davies  (6-12, 5.78 ERA)
 StL: J. Lester  (7-6, 4.62 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSAZ 
Colorado (71-84, 25-52 Road)
Arizona (50-106, 30-48 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (8-12, 4.28 ERA)
 Ari: H. Castellanos  (2-2, 4.28 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSSD/NSBA 
San Diego (78-78, 33-42 Road)
San Francisco (102-54, 49-26 Home)
 SD: J. Musgrove  (11-9, 3.22 ERA)
 SF: K. Gausman  (14-6, 2.87 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA 
Milwaukee (94-62, 49-26 Road)
LA Dodgers (100-56, 52-23 Home)
 Mil: E. Lauer  (7-5, 2.93 ERA)
 LAD: C. Kershaw  (10-8, 3.38 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.