MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., September 30 | Next Day

American League

11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET14:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
LA Angels (74-81, 34-40 Road)
Texas (57-99, 33-42 Home)
 LAA: A. Cobb  (8-3, 3.46 ERA)
 Tex: S. Howard  (0-2, 9.17 ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN 
Boston (88-67, 39-36 Road)
Baltimore (50-106, 25-53 Home)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (9-7, 4.52 ERA)
 Bal: A. Wells  (1-3, 7.61 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  YES 
NY Yankees (88-67, 43-34 Road)
Toronto (87-69, 43-31 Home)
 NYY: N. Cortes  (2-2, 2.85 ERA)
 Tor: J. Berríos  (12-9, 3.48 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (97-59, 45-30 Road)
Houston (91-64, 47-28 Home)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/BSDT 
Detroit (75-80, 33-42 Road)
Minnesota (69-87, 36-42 Home)
 Det: T. Skubal  (8-12, 4.13 ERA)
 Min: B. Ober  (3-3, 4.19 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSGL 
Cleveland (76-79, 37-38 Road)
Kansas City (71-84, 36-39 Home)
 Cle: S. Bieber  (7-4, 3.17 ERA)
 KC: C. Hernández  (6-2, 3.68 ERA)

National League

10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST11:15 AM CST12:45 PM VEN21:15 UAE11:15 AM CT  BSWI/BSMW 
Milwaukee (94-62, 49-26 Road)
St. Louis (87-69, 42-33 Home)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (9-2, 3.30 ERA)

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  ATPT/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (67-89, 28-47 Road)
Pittsburgh (58-97, 34-41 Home)
 ChC: J. Steele  (3-4, 4.86 ERA)
 Pit:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  WPIX/BSFL 
Miami (64-91, 24-53 Road)
NY Mets (73-82, 44-33 Home)
 Mia: E. Cabrera  (0-3, 5.79 ERA)
 NYM: T. Megill  (3-6, 4.78 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSO/NSPA 
Philadelphia (81-75, 34-41 Road)
Atlanta (82-72, 37-37 Home)
 Phi: K. Gibson  (4-5, 4.87 ERA)
 Atl: I. Anderson  (8-5, 3.60 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (50-105, 20-58 Road)
San Francisco (101-54, 49-26 Home)
 Ari: M. Bumgarner  (7-10, 4.58 ERA)
 SF: A. DeSclafani  (12-7, 3.26 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (78-77, 33-42 Road)
LA Dodgers (99-56, 52-23 Home)
 SD:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: T. Gonsolin  (4-1, 3.00 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.