MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., September 29 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NESN 
Boston (88-68, 39-36 Road)
Baltimore (50-106, 25-53 Home)
 Bos: N. Eovaldi  (10-9, 3.88 ERA)
 Bal: Z. Lowther  (1-2, 7.66 ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  WPIX/ESPN 
NY Yankees (89-67, 44-34 Road)
Toronto (87-69, 43-31 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (16-8, 3.08 ERA)
 Tor: J. Berríos  (12-9, 3.48 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/BSDT 
Detroit (75-80, 33-42 Road)
Minnesota (69-87, 36-42 Home)
 Det: C. Mize  (7-8, 3.63 ERA)
 Min: M. Pineda  (8-8, 3.73 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
LA Angels (74-82, 34-40 Road)
Texas (57-99, 33-42 Home)
 LAA: J. Junk  (0-1, 3.75 ERA)
 Tex: T. Hearn  (6-5, 4.55 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSKC/BSGL 
Cleveland (76-79, 37-38 Road)
Kansas City (71-84, 36-39 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (10-6, 4.54 ERA)
 KC: D. Lynch  (4-6, 5.40 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (97-59, 45-30 Road)
Houston (91-65, 47-28 Home)
 TB: L. Patiño  (4-3, 4.54 ERA)
 Hou: L. Garcia  (11-7, 3.23 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA 
Oakland (85-71, 42-33 Road)
Seattle (86-70, 42-33 Home)
 Oak: F. Montas  (13-9, 3.48 ERA)
 Sea: L. Gilbert  (6-5, 4.83 ERA)

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSOH 
Cincinnati (81-75, 38-38 Road)
Chi White Sox (88-68, 49-27 Home)
 Cin: S. Gray  (7-8, 3.99 ERA)
 CWS:   (0-0, - ERA)

National League

12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  ATRM/MAS2 
Washington (64-92, 29-49 Road)
Colorado (71-84, 46-32 Home)
 Was: P. Espino  (5-5, 4.01 ERA)
 Col: P. Lambert  (0-0, 4.91 ERA)

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  ATPT/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (67-89, 28-47 Road)
Pittsburgh (58-97, 34-41 Home)
 ChC: K. Hendricks  (14-7, 4.81 ERA)
 Pit: C. Overton  (0-0, 4.70 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  TSN/SNY/BSFL 
Miami (64-91, 24-53 Road)
NY Mets (73-82, 44-33 Home)
 Mia: E. Hernandez  (1-3, 4.24 ERA)
 NYM: T. Walker  (7-11, 4.57 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  BSSO/NSPA 
Philadelphia (81-75, 34-41 Road)
Atlanta (83-72, 37-37 Home)
 Phi: A. Nola  (9-8, 4.64 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (13-7, 3.12 ERA)

4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT  BSWI/BSMW 
Milwaukee (94-62, 49-26 Road)
St. Louis (87-69, 42-33 Home)
 Mil: A. Houser  (9-6, 3.34 ERA)
 StL: M. Mikolas  (2-2, 4.15 ERA)

6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (50-106, 20-58 Road)
San Francisco (102-54, 49-26 Home)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (7-11, 4.59 ERA)
 SF: A. Wood  (10-4, 4.00 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  TSN/BSSD/SNLA 
San Diego (78-78, 33-42 Road)
LA Dodgers (100-56, 52-23 Home)
 SD:   (0-0, - ERA)
 LAD: M. Scherzer  (15-4, 2.28 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.