MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., June 29 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  YES/BSW 
LA Angels (36-35, 15-19 Road)
NY Yankees (37-33, 18-17 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (4-4, 4.45 ERA)
 NYY:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  RTNW/RSN1 
Seattle (37-36, 15-21 Road)
Toronto (34-35, 13-16 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSKC/NESN 
Kansas City (31-38, 14-19 Road)
Boston (43-28, 20-17 Home)
 KC:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Bos: N. Pivetta  (6-3, 4.36 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSGL/BSDT 
Detroit (29-42, 14-23 Road)
Cleveland (38-30, 20-13 Home)
 Det: J. Ureña  (2-7, 5.79 ERA)
 Cle: J. Mejía  (1-2, 6.11 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSNO 
Minnesota (29-41, 15-20 Road)
Chi White Sox (43-28, 27-12 Home)
 Min:   (0-0, - ERA)
 CWS: D. Cease  (5-3, 3.99 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/MASN 
Baltimore (23-47, 11-25 Road)
Houston (42-28, 25-13 Home)
 Bal:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Hou: J. Urquidy  (5-3, 3.65 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSSW/NSCA 
Texas (25-45, 10-27 Road)
Oakland (44-28, 25-18 Home)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/BSUN 
Tampa Bay (43-29, 24-15 Road)
Washington (32-36, 20-18 Home)
 TB:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Was: J. Lester  (1-2, 3.96 ERA)

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  BSFL/NSPA 
Miami (31-39, 15-25 Road)
Philadelphia (34-34, 21-12 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSOH/BSSD 
San Diego (41-32, 17-18 Road)
Cincinnati (35-34, 16-16 Home)
 SD: B. Snell  (2-3, 5.72 ERA)
 Cin:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  SNY/BSSO 
NY Mets (36-28, 16-21 Road)
Atlanta (32-35, 19-19 Home)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  BSWI/MARQ 
Chi Cubs (39-32, 15-20 Road)
Milwaukee (39-32, 20-18 Home)

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  BSMW/BSAZ 
Arizona (20-52, 9-31 Road)
St. Louis (35-35, 19-15 Home)
 Ari:   (0-0, - ERA)
 StL: C. Martínez  (3-8, 6.62 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (25-44, 10-25 Road)
Colorado (30-42, 25-15 Home)
 Pit: C. Kuhl  (1-4, 5.66 ERA)
 Col:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  TSN/SNLA/NSBA 
San Francisco (45-26, 22-16 Road)
LA Dodgers (43-27, 23-12 Home)
 SF: K. Gausman  (8-1, 1.51 ERA)
 LAD:   (0-0, - ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.