MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., May 17 | Next Day

American League

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  NSCH/BSNO 
Chi White Sox (19-13, 10-7 Road)
Minnesota (12-20, 6-11 Home)
 CWS: D. Keuchel  (1-1, 3.79 ERA)
 Min: K. Maeda  (2-2, 5.02 ERA)

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/BSSW 
NY Yankees (18-16, 7-7 Road)
Texas (18-19, 9-10 Home)
 NYY: G. Cole  (4-1, 1.61 ERA)
 Tex: J. Lyles  (1-2, 7.09 ERA)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  BSW/BSGL 
Cleveland (18-14, 10-7 Road)
LA Angels (16-18, 8-9 Home)
 Cle: S. Hentges  (1-0, 5.00 ERA)
 LAA:   (0-0, - ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/BSDT 
Detroit (10-24, 5-14 Road)
Seattle (18-17, 9-8 Home)
 Det: C. Mize  (1-3, 4.41 ERA)
 Sea: Y. Kikuchi  (1-2, 4.30 ERA)

National League

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSOH/NSBA 
San Francisco (21-14, 8-10 Road)
Cincinnati (16-16, 10-7 Home)
 SF: L. Webb  (1-3, 5.34 ERA)
 Cin: S. Gray  (0-2, 3.92 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  TSN/SNY/ESPN 
NY Mets (16-13, 7-9 Road)
Atlanta (17-17, 9-8 Home)
 NYM: M. Stroman  (3-3, 2.10 ERA)
 Atl: M. Fried  (1-1, 8.44 ERA)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  MASN/MARQ 
Washington (13-17, 5-9 Road)
Chi Cubs (17-17, 13-8 Home)
 Was: J. Lester  (0-1, 2.70 ERA)
 ChC: A. Alzolay  (1-2, 4.50 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  BSAZ/SNLA 
Arizona (16-19, 9-14 Road)
LA Dodgers (18-17, 8-5 Home)
 Ari: Z. Gallen  (1-1, 3.04 ERA)
 LAD: J. Urías  (4-1, 3.59 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  ATRM/BSSD 
Colorado (12-22, 2-14 Road)
San Diego (19-16, 9-10 Home)
 Col: J. Gray  (4-2, 3.12 ERA)
 SD: Y. Darvish  (3-1, 2.27 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.