MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., May 13 | Next Day

American League

10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  BSKC/BSDT 
Kansas City (16-17, 8-5 Road)
Detroit (10-24, 5-10 Home)
 KC: B. Keller  (2-4, 7.31 ERA)
 Det: S. Turnbull  (1-2, 4.74 ERA)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSNO 
Minnesota (12-20, 6-9 Road)
Chi White Sox (19-13, 9-6 Home)
 Min: M. Pineda  (2-1, 2.43 ERA)
 CWS: C. Rodón  (5-0, 0.58 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  NESN/NSCA 
Oakland (21-15, 8-4 Road)
Boston (22-14, 10-9 Home)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (3-1, 3.07 ERA)
 Bos: G. Richards  (2-2, 4.54 ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  YES/BSUN 
NY Yankees (18-16, 7-7 Road)
Tampa Bay (19-17, 7-10 Home)
 NYY: J. Taillon  (1-2, 5.02 ERA)
 TB: R. Hill  (1-1, 5.17 ERA)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW 
Texas (18-19, 9-9 Road)
Houston (18-17, 9-9 Home)
 Tex: M. Foltynewicz  (1-3, 4.50 ERA)
 Hou: C. Javier  (3-1, 2.90 ERA)

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTNW/BSGL 
Cleveland (18-14, 10-7 Road)
Seattle (18-17, 9-8 Home)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (2-3, 3.83 ERA)
 Sea:   (0-0, - ERA)

Interleague

9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET12:20 ET16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST10:20 AM CST11:50 AM VEN20:20 UAE10:20 AM CT  BSSO 
Toronto (17-16, 10-12 Road)
Atlanta (17-17, 9-8 Home)
 Tor: R. Stripling  (0-2, 6.61 ERA)
 Atl: C. Morton  (2-2, 4.98 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  MASN/NSPA 
Philadelphia (18-17, 5-11 Road)
Washington (13-17, 8-8 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (2-1, 3.38 ERA)
 Was: P. Corbin  (1-3, 7.36 ERA)

10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST11:40 AM CST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE11:40 AM CT  YouT 
St. Louis (21-14, 9-6 Road)
Milwaukee (19-16, 8-8 Home)
 StL: J. Flaherty  (6-0, 2.83 ERA)
 Mil:   (0-0, - ERA)

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT  ATPT/NSBA 
San Francisco (21-14, 8-10 Road)
Pittsburgh (14-20, 5-8 Home)
 SF: A. DeSclafani  (2-1, 2.40 ERA)
 Pit: W. Crowe  (0-1, 4.02 ERA)

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  ATRM/BSOH 
Cincinnati (16-16, 6-9 Road)
Colorado (12-22, 10-8 Home)
 Cin: W. Miley  (4-2, 2.00 ERA)
 Col: C. González  (1-1, 5.97 ERA)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSFL/BSAZ 
Miami (15-19, 7-10 Road)
Arizona (16-19, 7-5 Home)
 Mia:   (0-0, - ERA)
 Ari: M. Kelly  (2-3, 5.40 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.