MLB Baseball

#3
Chris Taylor
AVG HR RBI
.288 4 16
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 196
Position: SSBorn: 8/29/1990 Birthplace: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
May 16 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 7-0. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .288 with four home runs this season.
May 15 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 9-6. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .287 with four home runs this season.
May 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Seattle Mariners 7-1. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
May 12 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 3 for 4 with a triple Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Seattle Mariners 6-4. Taylor scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .294 with four home runs this season.
May 9 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Los Angeles Angels 14-11. Taylor scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .272 with four home runs this season.
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
May 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
May 4 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .267 with four home runs this season.
May 4 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 3 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 16-4. Taylor scored five times. He's now batting .274 with four home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Taylor added a stolen base. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-0. Taylor scored twice. He's now batting .264 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .258 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 5 with a triple, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .246 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Seattle Mariners 1-0. Taylor added a stolen base. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Taylor added a stolen base. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:15 AM PT1:15 AM MT2:15 AM CT3:15 AM ET3:15 ET7:15 GMT15:15 12:15 AM MST2:15 AM EST1:15 AM CST2:45 AM VEN11:15 UAE1:15 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 6 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 11-6. Taylor scored twice. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-5. Taylor scored twice. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .290 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-0. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 3-0. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. Taylor scored twice. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Oakland Athletics 10-3. Taylor scored twice. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Chris Taylor went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Sea 47 136 16 39 8 0 0 9 11 39 5 2 .287 .347 .346
2015 Sea 37 94 9 16 3 1 0 1 6 31 3 2 .170 .220 .223
2016 Sea 2 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2016 LAD 34 58 8 12 2 2 1 7 4 13 0 0 .207 .258 .362
2016 Tot 36 61 8 13 2 2 1 7 4 15 0 0 .213 .262 .361
2017 LAD 140 514 85 148 34 5 21 72 50 142 17 4 .288 .354 .496
2018 LAD 155 536 85 136 35 8 17 63 55 178 9 6 .254 .331 .444
2019 LAD 124 366 52 96 29 4 12 52 37 115 8 0 .262 .333 .462
2020 LAD 56 185 30 50 10 2 8 32 26 55 3 2 .270 .366 .476
2021 LAD 36 118 32 34 5 3 4 16 23 34 5 0 .288 .425 .483
Career 631 2010 317 532 126 25 63 252 212 609 50 16 .265 .341 .446

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 30 118 24 30 8 2 6 14 22 20 0 2 .254 .380 .508
    LDS 3 13 3 3 1 0 0 1 2 3 0 0 .231 .333 .308
    LCS 5 19 5 6 1 1 2 3 5 2 0 0 .316 .458 .789
    WS 7 27 4 6 2 0 1 3 4 5 0 1 .222 .344 .407
2018 LAD Total 30 78 12 22 2 2 2 6 18 26 2 0 .282 .417 .436
    LDS 3 3 2 1 0 0 1 2 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 1.333
    LCS 7 22 4 8 1 1 0 1 4 7 1 0 .364 .462 .500
    WS 5 14 0 2 0 0 0 0 4 6 0 0 .143 .333 .143
2019 LAD Total 10 16 2 2 0 0 0 0 6 8 0 0 .125 .364 .125
    LDS 5 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 4 0 0 .125 .364 .125
2020 LAD Total 32 116 16 24 8 0 2 6 10 48 0 0 .207 .270 .328
    WC 2 6 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 .667
    LDS 3 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .000 .154 .000
    LCS 5 18 3 4 2 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 .222 .300 .333
    WS 6 23 2 5 1 0 1 3 1 11 0 0 .217 .250 .391
Career 51 164 27 39 9 2 5 13 28 51 1 1 .238 .352 .409


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.