MLB Baseball

#33
Jesse Winker
AVG HR RBI
.354 6 17
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 8/17/1993 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2012)


Latest News
May 8 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-2. He's now batting .354 with six home runs this season.
May 7 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 3-0. Winker scored once. He's now batting .354 with six home runs this season.
May 5 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .359 with six home runs this season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-0. He's now batting .352 with six home runs this season.
May 2 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Chicago Cubs 13-12. Winker scored four times. He's now batting .365 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Chicago Cubs 8-6. He's now batting .370 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-0. He's now batting .377 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. Winker scored twice. He's now batting .397 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Winker scored twice. He's now batting .382 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .381 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-0. He's now batting .373 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .382 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-11. He's now batting .373 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. Winker scored once. He's now batting .362 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .381 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-3. Winker scored once. He's now batting .368 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .394 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Cleveland Indians 10-3. Winker scored once. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .391 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. Winker scored once. He's now batting .421 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the San Francisco Giants 3-0. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 3 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Winker scored once. He's now batting .545 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-6. Winker scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6. Winker scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 47 121 21 36 7 0 7 15 15 24 1 1 .298 .375 .529
2018 Cin 89 281 38 84 16 0 7 43 49 46 0 0 .299 .405 .431
2019 Cin 113 338 51 91 17 2 16 38 38 60 0 2 .269 .357 .473
2020 Cin 54 149 27 38 7 0 12 23 28 46 1 0 .255 .388 .544
2021 Cin 25 99 21 35 7 1 6 17 10 24 0 0 .354 .418 .626
Career 328 988 158 284 54 3 48 136 140 200 2 3 .287 .384 .494

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin Total 4 12 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 .167 .375 .167
    WC 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .375 .167
Career 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .375 .167


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.