MLB Baseball

#75
Connor Brogdon
ERA S K
6.94 0 9
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-6 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 1/29/1995 Birthplace: Clovis, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Phillies (2017)


Latest News
May 7 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Connor Brogdon did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-2 on Friday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.94 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Connor Brogdon allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Monday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.15 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 1 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Connor Brogdon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Saturday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Connor Brogdon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Thursday. Brogdon struck out one, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Connor Brogdon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Wednesday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Connor Brogdon allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Saturday. Brogdon struck out one, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Connor Brogdon fell to 3-1, allowing six runs on five hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7 on Tuesday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Connor Brogdon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-2 on Friday. Brogdon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Connor Brogdon walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 4-3 on Tuesday. Brogdon struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Connor Brogdon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Sunday. Brogdon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Connor Brogdon improved to 3-0, allowing two hits and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Wednesday. Brogdon struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Connor Brogdon improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Monday. Brogdon struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Connor Brogdon improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-2 on Thursday. Brogdon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Phi 1 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 11.1 5 5 5 3 5 1 17 0.88 3.97
2021 Phi 3 1 0 - 1 13 0 0 11.2 11 9 9 2 6 0 9 1.46 6.94
Career 4 1 0 - 1 22 0 0 23.0 16 14 14 5 11 1 26 1.17 5.48



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 102 97 94 95.9 52.85
Changeup 60 87 80 84.1 31.09
Cut Fastball 31 90 86 88.1 16.06

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.