MLB Baseball

#6
Alek Manoah
ERA W-L K
2.71 12-6 131
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-6 / 260
Position: SPBorn: 1/9/1998 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Blue Jays (2019)


Latest News
Aug. 16 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Alek Manoah fell to 12-6, allowing four runs on four hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Tuesday. Manoah struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.71 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Alek Manoah allowed three runs on eight hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Tuesday. Manoah struck out five, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 12-5, allowing two runs on two hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-3 on Thursday. Manoah struck out five, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Alek Manoah fell to 11-5, allowing four runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Friday. Manoah struck out four, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
July 23 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 11-4, allowing one run on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-1 on Saturday. Manoah struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.24 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
July 19 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Alek Manoah did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the AL All-Stars defeated the NL All-Stars 3-2 on Tuesday. Manoah struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 15 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 10-4, allowing one run on four hits in 7.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-1 on Friday. Manoah struck out six, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 10 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Alek Manoah fell to 9-4, allowing two runs on three hits and four walks in 7.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1 on Saturday. Manoah struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.34 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Alek Manoah fell to 9-3, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1 on Monday. Manoah struck out five, ending the game with a 2.33 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
June 29 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Alek Manoah allowed three runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5 on Wednesday. Manoah struck out six, ending the game with a 2.09 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 9-2, allowing two runs on five hits and three walks in 6.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-4 on Friday. Manoah struck out six, ending the game with a 2.05 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 18 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Alek Manoah fell to 8-2, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 4-0 on Saturday. Manoah struck out five, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 8-1, allowing one hit and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 11-1 on Monday. Manoah struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.67 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 7-1, allowing six hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-0 on Tuesday. Manoah struck out four, ending the game with a 1.81 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 6-1, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 7.2 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-3 on Thursday. Manoah struck out five, ending the game with a 1.98 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Alek Manoah allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits in 6.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Los Angeles Angels 4-3 on Friday. Manoah struck out nine, ending the game with a 1.77 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 21 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 5-1, allowing one run on seven hits in 8.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Saturday. Manoah struck out four, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 15 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Alek Manoah fell to 4-1, allowing three runs - one earned - on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0 on Sunday. Manoah struck out four, ending the game with a 1.71 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Alek Manoah allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Guardians 4-3 on Sunday. Manoah struck out three, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Alek Manoah allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Tuesday. Manoah struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.45 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST3:55 PM CST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 4-0, allowing three hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Thursday. Manoah struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.44 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 3-0, allowing two runs on seven hits in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Saturday. Manoah struck out five, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Sunday. Manoah struck out six, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Alek Manoah improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and four walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-0 on Monday. Manoah struck out seven, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Tor 9 2 0 - 0 20 20 0 111.2 77 44 40 12 40 0 127 1.05 3.22
2022 Tor 12 6 0 - 0 23 23 0 142.2 113 48 43 14 35 0 131 1.04 2.71
Career 21 8 0 - 0 43 43 0 254.1 190 92 83 26 75 0 258 1.04 2.94

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 Tor 20 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 43 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 1300 97 89 93.7 60.72
Slider 599 85 76 81.6 27.98
Changeup 242 90 84 86.7 11.3

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.