MLB Baseball

#34
Jake Rogers
AVG HR RBI
.210 3 6
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-1 / 192
Position: CBorn: 4/18/1995 Birthplace: Canyon, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Astros (2016)


Latest News
June 20 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
June 16 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
June 16 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
June 13 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
June 12 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 15-2. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
June 11 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .234 with three home runs this season.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 2 for 4 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 8-3. Rogers scored twice. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
June 9 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-6. Rogers scored twice. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
June 5 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 4-3. Rogers added a stolen base. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
June 3 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 31 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
May 28 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
May 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 25 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
May 23 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
May 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 7-5. Rogers scored once. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
May 18 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 14 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 12 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 8-7. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Jake Rogers went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 7-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 Det 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 3.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 0 1 0 0 3.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Det 35 112 11 14 3 0 4 8 13 51 0 0 .125 .222 .259
2021 Det 21 62 6 13 1 1 3 6 6 27 1 0 .210 .279 .403
Career 56 174 17 27 4 1 7 14 19 78 1 0 .155 .242 .310


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.