MLB Baseball

#52
Eric Lauer
ERA W-L K
3.89 6-3 77
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 228
Position: SPBorn: 6/3/1995 Birthplace: Elyria, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2016)


Latest News
June 22 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 6-3, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Wednesday. Lauer struck out five, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 6-2, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 6.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Friday. Lauer struck out five, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 11 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 5-2, allowing eight runs on seven hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 8-6 on Saturday. Lauer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.36 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 5 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed three runs - one earned - on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-4 on Sunday. Lauer struck out four, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 31 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-7 on Tuesday. Lauer struck out six, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
May 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 5-1, allowing two runs on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Thursday. Lauer struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
May 20 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 4-1, allowing five hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 7-0 on Friday. Lauer struck out five, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Eric Lauer fell to 3-1, allowing four runs on six hits in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 9-3 on Saturday. Lauer struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 3-0, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Friday. Lauer struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 2-0, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-1 on Saturday. Lauer struck out 11, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed five hits and one walk without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0 on Sunday. Lauer struck out 13, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Eric Lauer improved to 1-0, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Monday. Lauer struck out five, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Eric Lauer allowed four runs - three earned - on three hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Tuesday. Lauer struck out five, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.