MLB Baseball

#47
Anthony Kay
ERA W-L K
6.43 0-2 23
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 3/21/1995 Birthplace: Stony Brook, New York
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2016)


Latest News
June 19 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Anthony Kay allowed two runs on three hits in 3.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-7 on Saturday. Kay struck out three, ending the game with a 6.43 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
May 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Anthony Kay allowed two runs on four hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-7 on Friday. Kay struck out four, ending the game with a 6.62 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 15 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Anthony Kay allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Saturday. Kay struck out six, ending the game with a 7.24 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Anthony Kay allowed three runs on four hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 7-4 on Sunday. Kay struck out three, ending the game with a 10.24 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Anthony Kay fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1 on Tuesday. Kay struck out four, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Anthony Kay fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits in 3.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Thursday. Kay struck out three, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.