MLB Baseball

#17
Mitch Haniger
AVG HR RBI
.269 12 30
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 199
Position: RFBorn: 12/23/1990 Birthplace: Mountain View, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Brewers (2012)


Latest News
May 18 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE10:47 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .269 with 12 home runs this season.
May 16 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 2 for 2 with two doubles Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. Haniger scored twice. He's now batting .268 with 12 home runs this season.
May 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cleveland Indians 7-3. Haniger scored twice. He's now batting .258 with 12 home runs this season.
May 15 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He's now batting .252 with 11 home runs this season.
May 14 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .252 with 10 home runs this season.
May 13 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .259 with 10 home runs this season.
May 12 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He's now batting .265 with 10 home runs this season.
May 9 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 10-2. He's now batting .258 with eight home runs this season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 9-8. Haniger scored twice. He's now batting .252 with eight home runs this season.
May 7 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .252 with eight home runs this season.
May 5 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-0. He's now batting .254 with eight home runs this season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. Haniger scored once. He's now batting .261 with eight home runs this season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .268 with eight home runs this season.
May 2 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 0 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .269 with seven home runs this season.
May 2 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-5. He's now batting .274 with seven home runs this season.
May 1 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He's now batting .277 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .268 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 5-2. He's now batting .280 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Haniger scored once. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)2:21 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 8-2. He's now batting .291 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 5 with a double Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Haniger scored once. He's now batting .309 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 7-3. Haniger scored twice. He's now batting .316 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He's now batting .315 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 0 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .319 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple and three RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 7-2. Haniger scored twice. He's now batting .338 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .328 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 3 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Houston Astros 6-5. Haniger scored once. He's now batting .351 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 15 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .321 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 3 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-6. Haniger scored once. He's now batting .311 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Haniger scored once. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Minnesota Twins 8-6. Haniger scored once. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-2. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 8-4. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. Haniger scored once. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Mitch Haniger went 2 for 4 with two doubles Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-0. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 4-0. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-3. Haniger scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Mitch Haniger went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the San Francisco Giants 8-7. Haniger scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Ari 34 109 9 25 2 1 5 17 12 27 0 0 .229 .309 .404
2017 Sea 96 369 58 104 25 2 16 47 31 93 5 4 .282 .352 .491
2018 Sea 157 596 90 170 38 4 26 93 70 148 8 2 .285 .366 .493
2019 Sea 63 246 46 54 13 1 15 32 30 81 4 0 .220 .314 .463
2021 Sea 40 156 30 42 9 1 12 30 14 39 0 0 .269 .324 .571
Career 390 1476 233 395 87 9 74 219 157 388 17 6 .268 .345 .489


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.