MLB Baseball

#30
Alec Mills
ERA S K
5.07 1 87
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 11/30/1991 Birthplace: Clarksville, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Royals (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Sunday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 5.07 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 28 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed six runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Tuesday. Mills struck out four, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Alec Mills fell to 6-7, allowing seven runs - six earned - on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-5 on Tuesday. Mills struck out four, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Wednesday. Mills struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Wednesday. Mills struck out three, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed five runs - two earned - on seven hits in 5.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Friday. Mills struck out six, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Alec Mills improved to 6-6, allowing four hits and two walks over 8.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-0 on Saturday. Mills struck out three, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Alec Mills fell to 5-6, allowing seven runs - six earned - on 11 hits in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-1 on Sunday. Mills struck out five, ending the game with a 4.65 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Alec Mills fell to 5-5, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 4-1 on Sunday. Mills struck out four, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3 on Tuesday. Mills struck out three, ending the game with a 4.27 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE10:39 PM CT-Alec Mills improved to 5-4, allowing two runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Wednesday. Mills struck out three, ending the game with a 4.41 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
July 29 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Alec Mills fell to 4-4, allowing four runs - three earned - on nine hits in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Thursday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 24 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Saturday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
July 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Alec Mills fell to 4-3, allowing five runs - one earned - on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Monday. Mills struck out six, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Alec Mills improved to 4-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-3 on Wednesday. Mills struck out five, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
July 2 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Alec Mills fell to 3-2, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1 on Friday. Mills struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed two runs on eight hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Saturday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
June 20 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Alec Mills improved to 3-1, allowing six hits over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 2-0 on Sunday. Mills struck out three, ending the game with a 5.18 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Alec Mills fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on five hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Tuesday. Mills struck out six, ending the game with a 6.11 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
June 9 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 7-1 on Tuesday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
May 15 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET20:22 ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST7:22 PM EST6:22 PM CST7:52 PM VEN4:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-8 on Saturday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 5.96 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Alec Mills improved to 2-0, allowing two runs - zero earned - on three hits and two walks in 2.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Wednesday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 13-12 on Sunday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-0 on Wednesday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0 on Sunday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Alec Mills improved to 1-0, allowing one hit over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the New York Mets 16-4 on Wednesday. Mills struck out two, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-4 on Sunday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed two runs on two hits in 4.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Tuesday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2 on Saturday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Alec Mills allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Wednesday. Mills did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Alec Mills recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Monday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Alec Mills did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3 on Thursday. Mills struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.