MLB Baseball

#55
Domingo Germán
ERA W-L K
4.02 2-2 31
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 181
Position: SPBorn: 8/4/1992 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Marlins (2009)


Latest News
May 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Domingo German allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Sunday. German struck out six, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Domingo German allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Houston Astros 7-3 on Tuesday. German struck out six, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Domingo German improved to 2-2, allowing three hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-0 on Wednesday. German struck out six, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Domingo German improved to 1-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Thursday. German struck out six, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Domingo German fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Saturday. German struck out five, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE1:52 PM CT-Domingo German fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Sunday. German struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYY 0 1 0 - 0 7 0 0 14.1 11 6 5 1 9 0 18 1.40 3.14
2018 NYY 2 6 0 - 0 21 14 0 85.2 81 55 53 15 33 0 102 1.33 5.57
2019 NYY 18 4 0 - 0 27 24 0 143.0 125 69 64 30 39 0 153 1.15 4.03
2021 NYY 2 2 0 - 0 6 6 0 31.1 31 15 14 7 6 0 31 1.18 4.02
Career 22 13 0 - 0 61 44 0 274.1 248 145 136 53 87 0 304 1.22 4.46

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY 21 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .500 .000
2019 NYY 27 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 61 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 .000 .100 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 205 96 89 93.4 41.84
Curveball 163 84 77 81 33.27
Changeup 122 90 82 86.3 24.9

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.