MLB Baseball

#21
Michael Lorenzen
ERA S K
3.11 1 54
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 217
Position: RPBorn: 1/4/1992 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 100th Round by Reds (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen improved to 4-2, allowing five hits and two walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Saturday. Lorenzen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen fell to 3-2, allowing four runs on nine hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Sunday. Lorenzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.35 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Tuesday. Lorenzen struck out three, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-6 on Monday. Lorenzen struck out three, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen improved to 3-1, allowing one hit over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 12-6 on Friday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3 on Tuesday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen improved to 2-1, allowing two hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Sunday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.07 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Thursday. Lorenzen struck out three, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 13-12 on Wednesday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-0 on Sunday. Lorenzen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.98 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed two runs on four hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Thursday. Lorenzen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-7 on Tuesday. Lorenzen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Saturday. Lorenzen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-1 on Tuesday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.98 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2 on Sunday. Lorenzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.86 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET15:21 ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST1:21 PM CST2:51 PM VEN23:21 UAE2:21 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 8-0 on Wednesday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Sunday. Lorenzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Saturday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Wednesday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.75 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen fell to 1-1, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4 on Thursday. Lorenzen struck out four, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2 on Tuesday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 21 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Saturday. Lorenzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 21 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-1 on Friday. Lorenzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2 on Saturday. Lorenzen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.30 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1 on Friday. Lorenzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 8 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST4:01 PM CST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Lorenzen struck out three, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
July 6 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Friday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.36 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-4 on Wednesday. Lorenzen struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-8 on Tuesday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.19 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 29 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2 on Friday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 26 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Tuesday. Lorenzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.77 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
June 26 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Monday. Lorenzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.37 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-2 on Saturday. Lorenzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 21 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Thursday. Lorenzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 20 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Wednesday. Lorenzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen blew his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 3.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Friday. Lorenzen struck out two, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Sunday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Friday. Lorenzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-3 on Wednesday. Lorenzen struck out two, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 2 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Michael Lorenzen recorded his first save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 7-2 on Friday. Lorenzen struck out four, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 28 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5 on Monday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 27 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Saturday. Lorenzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Friday. Lorenzen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Michael Lorenzen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Wednesday. Lorenzen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 20 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-The Reds activated Lorenzen from the disabled list prior to Wednesday's game against Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Raisel Iglesias was placed on the DL in the corresponding move, so Lorenzen could be a candidate for saves now that he's back from a strained right shoulder that's sidelined him since spring training. Amir Garrett and Jared Hughes could also figure in the mix as well, making this a situation to monitor.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Cin 4 9 0 - 0 27 21 0 113.1 131 70 68 18 57 6 83 1.66 5.40
2016 Cin 2 1 0 - 2 35 0 0 50.0 41 16 16 5 13 0 48 1.08 2.88
2017 Cin 8 4 2 - 7 70 0 0 83.0 78 43 41 9 34 5 80 1.35 4.45
2018 Cin 4 2 1 - 2 45 3 0 81.0 78 32 28 6 34 2 54 1.38 3.11
Career 18 16 3 - 11 177 24 0 327.1 328 161 153 38 138 13 265 1.42 4.21

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Cin 33 36 4 9 0 1 0 4 0 13 0 0 .250 .270 .306
2016 Cin 36 5 1 1 0 0 1 3 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .800
2017 Cin 73 12 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .167 .167 .417
2018 Cin 55 31 5 9 1 0 4 10 2 9 0 0 .290 .333 .710
Career 197 84 11 21 1 1 6 18 2 29 0 0 .250 .276 .500


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 670 98 91 95.1 51.9
Curveball 65 85 78 81.7 5.03
Slider 135 90 83 86.8 10.46
Changeup 96 90 84 87.4 7.44
Cut Fastball 325 95 87 90.9 25.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.