MLB Baseball

#3
Maikel Franco
AVG HR RBI
.210 3 18
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: 3BBorn: 8/26/1992 Birthplace: Azua, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2010)


Latest News
May 8 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-6. Franco scored once. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
May 8 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
May 5 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 6-0. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
May 5 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2. He's now batting .223 with three home runs this season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
May 2 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 8-4. Franco scored once. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .264 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 4-2. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 8-1. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Miami Marlins 7-5. He's now batting .234 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .254 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 6-1. Franco scored twice. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. Franco scored once. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Franco scored once. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-9. He's now batting .229 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 11-3. Franco scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Maikel Franco went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Phi 16 56 5 10 2 0 0 5 1 13 0 0 .179 .190 .214
2015 Phi 80 304 45 85 22 1 14 50 26 52 1 0 .280 .343 .497
2016 Phi 152 581 67 148 23 1 25 88 40 106 1 1 .255 .306 .427
2017 Phi 154 575 66 132 29 1 24 76 41 95 0 0 .230 .281 .409
2018 Phi 131 433 48 117 17 1 22 68 29 62 1 0 .270 .314 .467
2019 Phi 123 389 48 91 17 0 17 56 36 61 0 0 .234 .297 .409
2020 KC 60 223 23 62 16 0 8 38 16 38 1 0 .278 .321 .457
2021 Bal 32 124 9 26 7 0 3 18 10 26 0 0 .210 .269 .339
Career 748 2685 311 671 133 4 113 399 199 453 4 1 .250 .302 .429


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.