MLB Baseball

#10
Justin Turner
AVG HR RBI
.319 7 23
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-11 / 202
Position: 3BBorn: 11/23/1984 Birthplace: Long Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Reds (2006)


Latest News
May 9 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. Turner scored once. He's now batting .319 with seven home runs this season.
May 9 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Los Angeles Angels 14-11. Turner scored once. He's now batting .328 with seven home runs this season.
May 8 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-2. He's now batting .330 with seven home runs this season.
May 6 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .333 with seven home runs this season.
May 4 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .333 with seven home runs this season.
May 4 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1. He's now batting .327 with six home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 16-4. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .337 with six home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .327 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 30 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .330 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He's now batting .344 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 8-0. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .337 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Turner scored once. He's now batting .341 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .342 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 26 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .346 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 25 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .356 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 24 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-1. He's now batting .362 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 23 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .379 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .381 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Turner scored once. He's now batting .407 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 18 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .404 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .426 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 17 12:16 AM PT1:16 AM MT2:16 AM CT3:16 AM ET3:16 ET7:16 GMT15:16 12:16 AM MST2:16 AM EST1:16 AM CST2:46 AM VEN11:16 UAE1:16 AM CT-Justin Turner went 3 for 6 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 11-6. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .440 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Justin Turner went 3 for 3 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-5. Turner scored twice. He's now batting .432 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 15 10:54 PM PT11:54 PM MT12:54 AM CT1:54 AM ET1:54 ET5:54 GMT13:54 10:54 PM MST12:54 AM EST11:54 PM CST1:24 AM VEN9:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. He's now batting .390 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 3-0. He's now batting .378 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 9-5. Turner scored once. He's now batting .412 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Justin Turner went 3 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 1-0. He's now batting .414 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .346 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 5-1. Turner scored once. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Justin Turner went 2 for 6 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 10-3. He's now batting .353 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Justin Turner went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 4-2. Turner scored once. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE10:06 PM CT-Justin Turner went 3 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 11-6. Turner scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Justin Turner went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-5. Turner scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Bal 12 18 2 3 0 0 0 3 4 3 0 0 .167 .318 .167
2010 Bal 5 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2010 NYM 4 8 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .125 .222 .250
2010 Tot 9 17 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .059 .111 .118
2011 NYM 117 435 49 113 30 0 4 51 39 59 7 2 .260 .334 .356
2012 NYM 94 171 20 46 13 1 2 19 9 24 1 1 .269 .319 .392
2013 NYM 86 200 12 56 13 1 2 16 11 34 0 1 .280 .319 .385
2014 LAD 109 288 46 98 21 1 7 43 28 58 6 1 .340 .404 .493
2015 LAD 126 385 55 113 26 1 16 60 36 71 5 2 .294 .370 .491
2016 LAD 151 556 79 153 34 3 27 90 48 107 4 1 .275 .339 .493
2017 LAD 130 457 72 147 32 0 21 71 59 56 7 1 .322 .415 .530
2018 LAD 103 365 62 114 31 1 14 52 47 54 2 1 .312 .406 .518
2019 LAD 135 479 80 139 24 0 27 67 51 88 2 0 .290 .372 .509
2020 LAD 42 150 26 46 9 1 4 23 18 26 1 0 .307 .400 .460
2021 LAD 33 119 22 38 8 0 7 23 20 29 0 0 .319 .415 .563
Career 1147 3640 526 1067 242 9 131 518 371 612 35 10 .293 .370 .473

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAD Total 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 LAD Total 10 38 4 20 12 0 0 8 2 6 2 0 .526 .550 .842
    LDS 5 19 2 10 6 0 0 4 1 3 1 0 .526 .550 .842
2016 LAD Total 22 70 12 20 0 2 4 16 14 10 2 0 .286 .457 .514
    LDS 5 15 5 6 0 1 1 5 5 2 0 0 .400 .591 .733
    LCS 6 20 1 4 0 0 1 3 2 3 1 0 .200 .333 .350
2017 LAD Total 30 112 16 32 4 0 8 28 20 18 2 0 .286 .420 .536
    LDS 3 13 1 6 0 0 1 5 1 1 1 0 .462 .533 .692
    LCS 5 18 3 6 0 0 2 7 5 4 0 0 .333 .478 .667
    WS 7 25 4 4 2 0 1 2 4 4 0 0 .160 .323 .360
2018 LAD Total 32 134 12 40 6 0 2 8 14 26 2 0 .299 .373 .388
    LDS 4 14 2 5 1 0 0 1 4 0 1 0 .357 .500 .429
    LCS 7 29 2 7 0 0 1 3 1 7 0 0 .241 .290 .345
    WS 5 24 2 8 2 0 0 0 2 6 0 0 .333 .385 .417
2019 LAD Total 10 42 6 12 4 0 4 10 2 4 2 0 .286 .333 .667
    LDS 5 21 3 6 2 0 2 5 1 2 1 0 .286 .333 .667
2020 LAD Total 36 136 30 34 12 0 6 12 14 30 0 0 .250 .333 .471
    WC 2 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 10 4 2 0 0 0 3 3 2 0 0 .200 .400 .200
    LCS 7 25 6 7 2 0 1 1 3 4 0 0 .280 .379 .480
    WS 6 25 5 8 4 0 2 2 1 8 0 0 .320 .346 .720
Career 72 268 40 79 19 1 12 41 33 48 5 0 .295 .392 .507


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.