MLB Baseball

#16
Austin Jackson
AVG HR RBI
.243 0 13
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 2/1/1987 Birthplace: Denton, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Yankees (2005)


Latest News
June 20 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 6-3. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
June 17 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He ended the game with a .245 batting average.
June 16 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
June 14 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 6-3. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
June 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 10 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 2-0. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
June 9 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 7-5. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
June 8 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 9-5. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
June 6 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 5 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
June 2 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 30 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-4. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
May 28 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
May 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 22 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 11-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 9-5. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 19 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 9-4. Jackson scored once. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
May 19 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 18 11:18 PM PT12:18 AM MT1:18 AM CT2:18 AM ET2:18 ET6:18 GMT14:18 11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST12:18 AM CST1:48 AM VEN10:18 UAE1:18 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 2 for 4 with two doubles Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Jackson scored once. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
May 16 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 16 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. Jackson scored once. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
May 15 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 10-7. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
May 13 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 12 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
May 8 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
May 6 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Jackson scored once. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
May 4 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Atlanta Braves 9-4. Jackson scored once. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
May 2 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 9-4. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 2 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. Jackson added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Apr. 29 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. Jackson scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-6. He ended the game with a .197 batting average.
Apr. 28 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. Jackson scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 15-2. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 4 Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. Jackson scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Jackson scored once. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Jackson scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 2 for 6 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Det 151 618 103 181 34 10 4 41 47 170 27 6 .293 .345 .400
2011 Det 153 591 90 147 22 11 10 45 56 181 22 5 .249 .317 .374
2012 Det 137 543 103 163 29 10 16 66 67 134 12 9 .300 .377 .479
2013 Det 129 552 99 150 30 7 12 49 52 129 8 4 .272 .337 .417
2014 Det 100 374 52 102 25 5 4 33 35 85 9 4 .273 .332 .398
2014 Sea 54 223 19 51 5 1 0 14 12 59 11 2 .229 .267 .260
2014 Tot 154 597 71 153 30 6 4 47 47 144 20 6 .256 .308 .347
2015 Sea 107 419 46 114 18 3 8 38 24 107 15 9 .272 .312 .387
2015 ChC 29 72 10 17 7 0 1 10 5 19 2 1 .236 .304 .375
2015 Tot 136 491 56 131 25 3 9 48 29 126 17 10 .267 .311 .385
2016 CWS 54 181 24 46 12 2 0 18 17 39 2 1 .254 .318 .343
2017 Cle 85 280 46 89 19 3 7 35 33 64 3 1 .318 .387 .482
2018 SF 52 140 10 34 7 0 0 13 14 56 2 1 .243 .314 .293
Career 1051 3993 602 1094 208 52 62 362 362 1043 113 43 .274 .335 .399

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Det Total 11 41 6 8 2 0 1 4 7 19 1 1 .195 .327 .317
    LDS 5 16 3 2 1 0 0 0 4 8 1 0 .125 .300 .188
    LCS 6 25 3 6 1 0 1 4 3 11 0 1 .240 .345 .400
2012 Det Total 13 50 9 14 4 1 1 4 7 16 0 0 .280 .368 .460
    LDS 5 20 4 5 2 0 0 3 1 7 0 0 .250 .286 .350
    LCS 4 17 3 6 1 1 1 1 2 3 0 0 .353 .421 .706
    WS 4 13 2 3 1 0 0 0 4 6 0 0 .231 .412 .308
2013 Det Total 11 42 3 9 1 0 0 3 5 18 1 0 .214 .298 .238
    LDS 5 20 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 13 0 0 .100 .143 .150
    LCS 6 22 2 7 0 0 0 2 4 5 1 0 .318 .423 .318
2015 ChC Total 5 8 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 1 1 .000 .111 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 1 1 .000 .167 .000
    LCS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Cle Total 5 14 3 3 0 0 0 0 1 6 1 0 .214 .267 .214
    LDS 5 14 3 3 0 0 0 0 1 6 1 0 .214 .267 .214
Career 45 155 22 34 7 1 2 11 21 64 4 2 .219 .316 .316


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.