MLB Baseball

#5
Nick Hundley
AVG HR RBI
.257 8 23
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CBorn: 9/8/1983 Birthplace: Corvallis, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2005)


Latest News
June 17 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. The homer was his eighth of the season. He ended the game with a .257 batting average.
June 16 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
June 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
June 11 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 7-5. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
June 9 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST1:30 PM CST3:00 PM VEN23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 7-5. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
June 6 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 4 with a triple Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
June 5 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-3. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 3 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 2 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 26 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 23 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 20 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 9-5. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
May 19 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 18 11:18 PM PT12:18 AM MT1:18 AM CT2:18 AM ET2:18 ET6:18 GMT14:18 11:18 PM MST1:18 AM EST12:18 AM CST1:48 AM VEN10:18 UAE1:18 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-3. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 16 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He ended the game with a .288 batting average.
May 13 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
May 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-2. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
May 10 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
May 9 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-3. He ended the game with a .321 batting average.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0. He ended the game with a .327 batting average.
May 6 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Atlanta Braves 11-2. He ended the game with a .340 batting average.
May 2 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 4 for 5 with two doubles, a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 9-4. The homer was his third of the season. Hundley scored four times. He ended the game with a .326 batting average.
May 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 6-5. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET20:36 ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST7:36 PM EST6:36 PM CST8:06 PM VEN4:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-6. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 28 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-4. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 25 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 15-2. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
Apr. 22 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-1. The homer was his first of the season. Hundley scored twice. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST5:22 PM CST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 10-1. Hundley scored once. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. Hundley scored once. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
Apr. 13 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-0. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .100 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 10-1. Hundley scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 SD 60 198 21 47 7 1 5 24 11 52 0 0 .237 .278 .359
2009 SD 78 256 23 61 15 2 8 30 28 76 5 1 .238 .313 .406
2010 SD 85 273 33 68 18 2 8 43 25 66 0 5 .249 .308 .418
2011 SD 82 281 34 81 16 5 9 29 22 74 1 1 .288 .347 .477
2012 SD 58 204 14 32 7 1 3 22 15 56 0 3 .157 .219 .245
2013 SD 114 373 35 87 19 0 13 44 26 98 1 0 .233 .290 .389
2014 SD 33 59 1 16 3 0 1 3 0 13 0 0 .271 .271 .373
2014 Bal 50 159 17 37 4 0 5 19 10 50 1 0 .233 .273 .352
2014 Tot 83 218 18 53 7 0 6 22 10 63 1 0 .243 .273 .358
2015 Col 103 366 45 110 21 5 10 43 21 76 5 6 .301 .339 .467
2016 Col 83 289 30 75 20 1 10 48 25 65 0 0 .260 .320 .439
2017 SF 101 287 27 70 23 0 9 35 12 81 0 0 .244 .272 .418
2018 SF 39 113 15 29 5 1 8 23 6 32 0 0 .257 .294 .531
Career 886 2858 295 713 158 18 89 363 201 739 13 16 .249 .300 .411

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal Total 5 15 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .067 .067 .067
    LDS 3 8 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 5 15 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .067 .067 .067


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.