NASCAR CUPXFINITYCAMPING WORLD

Camping World Truck Results and Schedule


Past Results
Date Race Winner Results
Feb. 14
Recap
NextEra Energy 250
Track: Daytona International Speedway
Grant EnfingerQualifying
Final Results
Winner: Grant EnfingerQualifying | Final Results | Recap

Upcoming Races
Date Time Race Track 2019 Winner
Feb. 21 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT3:00 CET23:00 BRT Strat 200
TV: FS1
Track: Las Vegas Motor Speedway2019 Winner: Kyle Busch
Mar. 14 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET13:30 ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST11:30 AM CST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE11:30 AM CT18:30 CET14:30 BRT Georgia 200
TV: FS1
Track: Atlanta Motor Speedway2019 Winner: Kyle Busch
Mar. 20 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT1:00 CET21:00 BRT Miami 200
TV: FS1
Track: Homestead-Miami Speedway2019 Winner: Austin Hill
Mar. 27 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT2:00 CET22:00 BRT Vankor 350
TV: FS1
Track: Texas Motor Speedway2019 Winner: Kyle Busch
Apr. 18 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT1:30 CET20:30 BRT ToyotaCare 250
TV: FS1
Track: Richmond Raceway2019 Winner:
May 1 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT23:00 CET18:00 BRT Dover 200
TV: FS1
Track: Dover International Speedway2019 Winner: Johnny Sauter
May 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT2:30 CET21:30 BRT North Carolina Education Lottery 200
TV: FS1
Track: Charlotte Motor Speedway2019 Winner: Kyle Busch
May 30 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT2:30 CET21:30 BRT Kansas 250
TV: FS1
Track: Kansas Speedway2019 Winner: Ross Chastain
Jun. 5 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT3:00 CET22:00 BRT SpeedyCash.com 400
TV: FS1
Track: Texas Motor Speedway2019 Winner: Greg Biffle
Jun. 12 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET20:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 AM 北京时间5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT2:30 CET21:30 BRT Iowa 200
TV: FS1
Track: Iowa Speedway2019 Winner: Brett Moffitt
Jun. 19 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT2:00 CET21:00 BRT Chicagoland 225
TV: FS1
Track: Chicagoland Speedway2019 Winner: Brett Moffitt
Jun. 27 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST10:00 AM CST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT18:00 CET13:00 BRT Pocono 150
TV: FS1
Track: Pocono Raceway2019 Winner: Ross Chastain
Jul. 9 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT1:30 CET20:30 BRT Buckle Up in Your Truck 225
TV: FS1
Track: Kentucky Speedway2019 Winner: Tyler Ankrum
Jul. 30 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT3:00 CET22:00 BRT Eldora Dirt Derby
TV: FS1
Track: Eldora Speedway2019 Winner: Stewart Friesen
Aug. 8 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET13:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE12:00 PM CT19:00 CET14:00 BRT Michigan 200
TV: FS1
Track: Michigan International Speedway2019 Winner: Austin Hill
Aug. 21 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT3:00 CET22:00 BRT WWT Raceway 200
TV: FS1
Track: World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway2019 Winner: Ross Chastain
Sep. 6 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET14:30 ET18:30 GMT2:30 AM 北京时间11:30 AM MST12:30 PM CST1:30 PM EST22:30 UAE1:30 PM CT20:30 CET15:30 BRT Chevrolet Silverado 250
TV: FS1
Track: Canadian Tire Motorsport Park2019 Winner: Brett Moffitt
Sep. 17 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 AM 北京时间4:30 PM MST5:30 PM CST6:30 PM EST3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT1:30 CET20:30 BRT UNOH 200
TV: FS1
Track: Bristol Motor Speedway2019 Winner: Brett Moffitt
Sep. 25 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT3:00 CET22:00 BRT World of Westgate 200
TV: FS1
Track: Las Vegas Motor Speedway2019 Winner: Austin Hill
Oct. 3 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET13:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 AM 北京时间10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE12:00 PM CT19:00 CET14:00 BRT Sugarlands Shine 250
TV: FS1
Track: Talladega Superspeedway2019 Winner: Spencer Boyd
Oct. 30 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT1:00 CET21:00 BRT Martinsville 200
TV: FS1
Track: Martinsville Speedway2019 Winner: Todd Gilliland
Nov. 6 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT2:00 CET23:00 BRT Lucas Oil 150
TV: FS1
Track: Phoenix Raceway2019 Winner: Stewart Friesen

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.