Texas Motor Speedway

Track Info
Fort Worth, Texas
Distance/Track Type:
1.5 Mile Quad-Oval 24-degree bank
NASCAR Cup Top Race Speed:
160.577 - Greg Biffle (4/14/2012)
NASCAR Cup Top Qualifying Speed:
200.915 - Kurt Busch (4/14/2012)
Scheduled NASCAR Cup Races for 2023
Sun. 9/24AutoTrader EchoPark Automotive 400
Track History
2022NASCAR All-Star OpenDaniel Suarez
NASCAR All-Star RaceRyan Blaney
Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500Tyler Reddick
2021NASCAR All-Star OpenAric Almirola
NASCAR All-Star RaceKyle Larson
Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500Kyle Larson
2020O'Reilly Auto Parts 500Austin Dillon
Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 500Kyle Busch
2019O'Reilly Auto Parts 500Denny Hamlin
AAA Texas 500Kevin Harvick
2018O'Reilly Auto Parts 500Kyle Busch
AAA Texas 500Kevin Harvick
2017O'Reilly Auto Parts 500Jimmie Johnson
AAA Texas 500Kevin Harvick
2016Duck Commander 500Kyle Busch
AAA Texas 500Carl Edwards
2015Duck Commander 500Jimmie Johnson
AAA Texas 500Jimmie Johnson
2014Duck Commander 500Joey Logano
AAA Texas 500Jimmie Johnson
2013NRA 500Kyle Busch
AAA Texas 500Jimmie Johnson
2012Samsung Mobile 500Greg Biffle
AAA Texas 500Jimmie Johnson
2011Samsung Mobile 500Matt Kenseth
AAA Texas 500Tony Stewart
2010Samsung Mobile 500Denny Hamlin
AAA Texas 500Denny Hamlin
2009Samsung 500Jeff Gordon
Dickies 500Kurt Busch
2008Samsung 500Carl Edwards
Dickies 500Carl Edwards
2007Samsung 500Jeff Burton
Dickies 500Jimmie Johnson
2006Samsung/RadioShack 500Kasey Kahne
Dickies 500Tony Stewart
2005Samsung/RadioShack 500Greg Biffle
Dickies 500Carl Edwards
2004Samsung/RadioShack 500Elliott Sadler
2003Samsung/RadioShack 500Ryan Newman
2002Samsung/RadioShack 500Matt Kenseth
2001Harrah's 500Dale Jarrett
2000DirecTV 500Dale Earnhardt Jr.
1999Primestar 500Terry Labonte
1998Texas 500Mark Martin
1997Interstate Batteries 500Jeff Burton
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.