NHL Hockey

NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sun., February 28 | Next Day

9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE12:00 ET14:00 BRT NBC
Boston        
NY Rangers        
Preview
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET17:00 BRT MSGB/NSPA
Philadelphia        
Buffalo        
Preview
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET17:00 BRT FSOH/FSTN
Columbus        
Nashville        
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET17:00 BRT MSG+/NSWA
Washington        
New Jersey        
Preview
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST4:00 PM CST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET19:00 BRT MSG+/ATTP
Pittsburgh        
NY Islanders        
4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET21:00 BRT NBCS
Detroit        
Chicago        
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.