NHL Hockey

NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., August 6 | Next Day

11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:30 GMT2:30 11:30 AM MST12:30 PM CST1:30 PM EST22:30 UAE14:30 ET15:30 BRT FSN/NHL
Vancouver        
Minnesota        
Preview
Series Tied 1-1
1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET17:00 BRT NSPA/NSWA
Washington        
Philadelphia        
Preview
Series Tied 0-0
3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)18:30 ET19:30 BRT FSMW/ATRM
Vegas        
St. Louis        
Preview
Series Tied 0-0
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT FSOH/NBCS
Toronto        
Columbus        
Preview
Series Tied 1-1
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT CNBC
Calgary        
Winnipeg        
Preview
Flames lead series 2-1
 
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.