NHL Hockey

NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., October 14 | Next Day

10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET14:00 BRT PRIT/NESN
Anaheim (4-1-0)        
Boston (4-1-0)        
Preview
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET14:00 BRT FSN/TSN5
Minnesota (0-4-0)        
Ottawa (1-3-0)        
Preview
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET14:00 BRT FSFL/MSG
Florida (1-2-2)        
New Jersey (0-3-2)        
Preview
10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST11:00 AM CST12:00 PM EST21:00 UAE13:00 ET14:00 BRT MSG+/FSMW
St. Louis (3-1-1)        
NY Islanders (2-3-0)        
Preview
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET16:00 BRT MSGB/FSSW
Dallas (1-4-1)        
Buffalo (4-0-1)        
Preview
2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT Alti/NSWA
Colorado (4-0-0)        
Washington (3-1-2)        
Preview
5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT NSCH/NHL
Edmonton (5-0-0)        
Chicago (0-2-1)        
Preview
 
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.