NHL Hockey

#14
Max Veronneau
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 12/12/1995
Position: RWWeight: 181 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Max Veronneau had 14:05 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Max Veronneau had 18:23 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Max Veronneau scored one goal in 14:14 of ice time in the Senators' 7-4 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Veronneau now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Max Veronneau had an assist in 15:24 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Veronneau now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Max Veronneau had 14:20 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 5 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 5 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.