NHL Hockey

#97
Kirill Kaprizov
G A Pts
16 18 34
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-9 Born: 4/26/1997
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov had 16:39 of ice time in the Wild's 9-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)23:19 ET0:19 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov tallied two goals and one assist in 16:38 of ice time in the Wild's 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kaprizov now has 16 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov had 22:55 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov scored one goal in 18:40 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kaprizov now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov tallied one goal and one assist in 24:09 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kaprizov now has 13 goals and 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov scored one goal in 20:23 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kaprizov now has 12 goals on the season.
Mar. 30 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov had 18:55 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov scored one goal in 14:38 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kaprizov now has 11 goals on the season.
Mar. 24 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST5:15 PM CST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)19:15 ET20:15 BRT - Kirill Kaprizov had an assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kaprizov now has 16 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Min 39 16 18 34 6 14 5 0 2 100 16.00
Career 39 16 18 34 6 14 5 0 2 100 16.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.