NHL Hockey

#97
Connor McDavid
G A Pts
5 12 17
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Richmond Hill, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Connor McDavid had 21:23 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Connor McDavid had 24:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 shootout loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Connor McDavid had 23:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Connor McDavid 18:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. McDavid now has five goals and 12 assists on the season.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Connor McDavid had 26:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and one assist in 20:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. McDavid now has four goals and eight assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and one assist in 25:06 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McDavid now has three goals and seven assists on the season.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Connor McDavid had three assists in 20:25 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McDavid now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Connor McDavid tallied one goal and three assists in 24:07 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McDavid now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Connor McDavid scored one goal in 21:37 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McDavid now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Edm 45 16 32 48 -1 18 3 0 5 105 15.24
2016-17 Edm 82 30 70 100 27 26 3 1 6 251 11.95
2017-18 Edm 82 41 67 108 20 26 5 1 7 274 14.96
2018-19 Edm 78 41 75 116 3 20 9 1 9 240 17.08
2019-20 Edm 10 5 12 17 4 6 2 0 2 28 17.86
Career 297 133 256 389 53 96 22 3 29 898 14.81

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 5 4 9 3 2 1 1 0 37 13.51
Career 13 5 4 9 3 2 1 1 0 37 13.51

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.