NHL Hockey

#30
Aaron Dell
W GAA Sv%
9 3.14 0.887
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Airdrie, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 22 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 17 of 21 shots in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 9-7-4 on the season with a 3.14 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Mar. 19 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Sharks' 7-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 9-7-3 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Mar. 12 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 21 of 25 shots in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 9-6-3 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 8-6-3 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Feb. 23 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST5:36 PM CST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET20:36 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 3 of 3 shots in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. Dell did not factor in the decision and remained at 7-6-3 on the season with a 3.01 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Feb. 9 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-6-3 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 8 of 9 shots in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Monday. Dell did not factor in the decision and remained at 6-6-3 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Jan. 16 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Sharks' 6-3 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-6-3 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Jan. 9 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Sharks' 7-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 6-5-3 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Jan. 6 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST11:43 PM CST12:43 AM EST9:43 UAE0:43 ET3:43 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 1 of 1 shots in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. Dell did not factor in the decision and remained at 5-5-3 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Dec. 31 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)22:59 ET1:59 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 19 of 27 shots in the Sharks' 8-5 loss to the Flames on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 5-5-3 on the season with a 3.10 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Dec. 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-3 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Dec. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 16 of 16 shots in the Sharks' 7-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-4-2 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Dec. 8 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 17 of 20 shots in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-4-2 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Nov. 28 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 24 of 29 shots in the Sharks' 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-2 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Nov. 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 30 of 36 shots in the Sharks' 6-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-2 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped all 19 shots he faced in the Sharks' 4-0 win over the Canucks on Friday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 3-2-2 on the season with a 2.12 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Nov. 18 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped all 30 shots he faced in the Sharks' 4-0 win over the Blues on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 2-2-2 on the season with a 2.47 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Nov. 9 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Blues on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-2 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Nov. 2 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-2 on the season with a 2.71 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Oct. 26 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 38 of 41 shots in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-0-2 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Oct. 11 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 2.49 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Oct. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Aaron Dell stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Sharks' 8-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .939 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 SJ 20 1110 2.00 11 6 1 - 3 1 37 533 0.931
2017-18 SJ 29 1522 2.64 15 5 4 - 4 2 67 775 0.914
2018-19 SJ 23 1203 3.14 9 7 4 - 4 2 63 557 0.887
Career 72 3836 2.61 35 18 9 - 11 5 167 1865 0.910

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 SJ 2 46 2.55 0 0 0 - 1 0 2 28 0.929
Career 2 46 2.55 0 0 0 - 1 0 2 28 0.929

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.