NHL Hockey

#38
Ryan Hartman
G A Pts
16 14 30
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 9/20/1994
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Hilton Head Island, South Carolina

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Ryan Hartman tallied one goal and one assist in 18:26 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hartman now has 16 goals and 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 27:22 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Ryan Hartman had 25:45 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Ryan Hartman tallied one goal and one assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Wild's 6-4 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hartman now has 15 goals and 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Ryan Hartman tallied one goal and one assist in 23:46 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hartman now has 14 goals and 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Chi 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 Chi 76 19 12 31 13 70 1 0 4 170 11.18
2017-18 Chi 57 8 17 25 5 58 1 0 0 96 8.33
2017-18 Nsh 21 3 3 6 -4 14 0 0 2 33 9.09
2017-18 Tot 78 11 20 31 1 72 1 0 2 129 8.53
2018-19 Nsh 64 10 10 20 7 44 0 0 2 113 8.85
2018-19 Phi 19 2 4 6 -6 30 0 0 0 32 6.25
2018-19 Tot 83 12 14 26 1 74 0 0 2 145 8.28
2019-20 Min 69 9 11 20 4 69 1 0 1 114 7.89
2020-21 Min 51 7 15 22 0 33 0 1 2 74 9.46
2021-22 Min 34 16 14 30 29 31 1 0 4 115 13.91
Career 399 74 87 161 46 351 4 1 15 758 9.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -3 14 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 9 2 1 3 0 10 0 0 1 12 16.67
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 0 9 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Min 7 2 0 2 -5 2 0 0 1 17 11.76
Career 24 4 1 5 -8 35 0 0 2 41 9.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.